JEWELLERY

Discover our jewellery brands.

MESSIKA

The passion of diamonds gave birth to the vocation of Valérie Messika : creation.

She founded Messika in 2005 introducing a new jewellery style that carries the personality of its creator, her youthful spirit, cheerfulness and her fast-paced life. Her vision inspires each collection item. For her jewellery and fine jewellery creations, Valérie Messika pays great attention to the setting, the size of the stone and its lightness, as these are the basis of her aesthetic ambitions. Each piece of jewellery reflects technical expertise, an inexhaustible source of ideas and shapes.

WWW.MESSIKA.COM

DINH VAN

The free spirit of jewellery.

Iconoclast in its inspiration, the maison Dinh Van has carved out its own niche in the codified world of jewellery. Inspired by design and its strong tendencies, it has created its own language that is pure and timeless. In fifty years, the world has changed but its jewellery pieces continue to take their place in perfect modernity.

2015 : Dinh Van celebrates its 50 years of free spirit!

WWW.DINHVAN.COM

FRED PARIS

THE LIGHT OF ARGENTINA

An adventurer with a passion for precious stones and pearls, Fred Samuel spent his life travelling the world, on a mission to make women more beautiful. From his childhood in Argentina, the light, the ever-present sea and the mellow energy of South America always stayed with Fred Samuel, becoming central themes of his work and inspiration. Swept up by the turbulence of Paris in the 1930s, he drew his creative inspiration from artists and shared his passion for jewellery with some of the most iconic personalities of the 20th century. In the 1950s, Fred Samuel discovered the exceptional nature of gemstones and coloured diamonds, becoming the favourite jeweller of the princes of the Middle East. A sports enthusiast, his passion for sport also influenced his creations, as shown by the Force 10 collection. 

Today, the Fred House continues to bring together and perpetuate an unconditional love of gemstones, pearls and light through its sun-drenched collections.

WWW.FRED.COM

ONE MORE

Whatever may be your preferred jewel, the recurrent theme of the entire One More collection is the attention to detail, the refined work and the exclusive use of high-quality gemstones.

One More is born out of the idea that the jewel offers another aspect of itself when combined with another jewel. Its owner thus becomes the creator of its own unique collection.
A 100% Belgian brand!

WWW.ONE-MORE.BE

GINETTE NY

A brand dedicated to strong women, aware of their own power and uniqueness. Ginette NY originated the concept of contemporary jewellery with the ambition to provide women daily luxury, contemporary and timeless skin jewels in gold.

New vintage inspiration, a unique DNA in the world of contemporary jewellery.

WWW.GINETTE-NY.COM

DUO WEDDING RINGS

TWO HUNDRED YEARS OF PASSION FOR JEWELLERY.

Duo wedding rings stand for two hundred years of know-how combined with the newest techniques. The result is the absolute certainty to keep a magnificent souvenir of your very special day.

The wedding rings are entirely produced in Kortrijk. They are available in various alloys in function of the desired gold colour and price. The wedding rings are subject to the same high-quality production process. Our alloys in white-gold respect the European standards on nickel allergy.
Available in 18 ct, 14 ct or 9 ct, according to your budget!

WWW.DUO-TROUWRINGEN.COM

GERSTNER WEDDING RINGS

LOVE AND TRUST

For six generations the Gerstner family continues to make history with jewellery and wedding rings.

Throughout 150 years of company history, the "ring for life" has been produced in this company more than 10 million times, while happy marriages have been accompanied all over the world.

FR.GERSTNER-TRAURINGE.DE

LANGOHR COLLECTION

The main idea of Jewellery Langohr is to create jewellery that meets the expectations of modern women, reflecting their personality and accompanying them all day long in their active life.

To meet this goal a fully devoted team of professionals (gemmologists, jewellers and gemsetters) are working every day in our workshops combining their artisan know-how and the most advanced production techniques.

JOAILLERIE

Dévouvrez nos marques en joaillerie.

MESSIKA

De la passion du diamant est née la vocation de Valérie Messika : créer.

Elle fonde Messika en 2005, initiant une nouvelle écriture joaillière qui porte en elle la personnalité de sa créatrice, sa jeunesse, sa gaité et sa façon de vivre à 100 à l’heure. Sa vision inspire chacune des pièces de la collection. Pour ses créations joaillerie et haute joaillerie Valérie Messika porte une extrême attention au serti, taille de pierre, légèreté qui sont à la base de ses recherches esthétiques. Chaque bijou est un concentré de technicité, source inépuisable d’idées et de formes.

WWW.MESSIKA.COM

DINH VAN

l'Esprit libre de la joaillerie

Iconoclaste par ses inspirations, la maison Dinh Van s’est taillée une place à part dans l’univers codifié de la joaillerie. Imprégnée du design et de ses courants forts, elle a créé son propre langage, épuré et intemporel. En un demi-siècle, le monde a changé mais ses bijoux continuent de s’inscrire dans une parfaite modernité.

2015 : Dinh Van célèbre 50 ans d’esprit libre !

WWW.DINHVAN.COM

FRED PARIS

LA LUMIERE DE L’ARGENTINE

Aventurier, amoureux des pierres et des perles, Fred Samuel a passé sa vie à parcourir le monde pour rendre les femmes plus belles. De son enfance en Argentine, Fred Samuel gardera toujours en tête les lumières, l’omniprésence de la mer et l’énergie suave de l’Amérique du Sud, fils conducteurs de son inspiration. Immergé dans le tourbillon de la vie parisienne des années 30, il puise sa créativité auprès des artistes et partagera tout au long de sa vie sa passion joaillière avec les personnalités iconiques du 20e siècle. Dans les années 50, Fred Samuel découvre l’exception des pierres et des diamants de couleur et devient le premier joaillier des princes du Moyen Orient. Grand sportif, il déclinera sa passion jusque dans ses créations, comme en témoigne la collection Force 10.

La Maison Fred réunit et perpétue aujourd’hui cet amour inconditionné des pierres, des perles et de la lumière à travers des collections gorgées de soleil.

WWW.FRED.COM

ONE MORE

Quel que soit votre bijou préféré, le fil rouge de toute la collection One More est le sens du détail, le travail raffiné et l’utilisation exclusive de pierres de haute qualité.

One More est né de l’idée que le bijou offre une autre facette de lui-même lorsqu’il est associé à un autre bijou. Ainsi, sa propriétaire devient la créatrice de sa propre collection unique.
Une marque 100% Belge!

WWW.ONE-MORE.BE

GINETTE NY

Une marque dédiée aux femmes de caractère, conscientes de leur singularité et de leur pouvoir. A l'origine du concept de joaillerie contemporaine, Ginette NY a pour ambition d'offrir aux femmes un luxe quotidien, un bijou de peau en or contemporain et intemporel.

Une inspiration new vintage, un ADN unique dans l'univers de la joaillerie contemporaine.

WWW.GINETTE-NY.COM

DUO ALLIANCES

DEUX CENTS ANS DE PASSION POUR LES BIJOUX.

Les alliances Duo, ce sont deux cents ans de savoir faire associé aux techniques les plus récentes.Le résultat est la certitude absolue de garder un souvenir magnifique de votre plus belle journée.

La production des alliances se fait entièrement à Courtrai. Les alliances sont disponibles en alliages variés en fonction de la couleur de l'or et du prix souhaités. Elles subissent le même procédé de production qualitatif. Nos alliages en or blanc respectent les normes européennes relatives aux allergies au nickel.
Disponibles en or 18 Ct, 14 Ct ou 9 Ct, selon votre budget!

WWW.DUO-TROUWRINGEN.COM

GERSTNER ALLIANCES

AMOUR ET CONFIANCE

Depuis six générations, la famille Gerstner écrit l'histoire de la joaillerie et des alliances.

Tout au long des 150 années de l'entreprise Gerstner, ce sont plus de 10 millions "d'anneaux pour la vie" qui ont été fabriqués dans ses locaux et on accompagné des mariages heureux dans le monde entier.

FR.GERSTNER-TRAURINGE.DE

LANGOHR COLLECTION

L'idée maîtresse de la Joaillerie Langohr est de créer des bijoux répondant aux désirs de la femme actuelle, reflétant sa personnalité et capables de l'accompagner tout au long de sa journée de femme active.

Pour réaliser cela, une équipe de professionnels (gémmologues, joailliers et sertisseurs) oeuvre chaque jour en nos ateliers joignant leur savoir- faire artisanal aux techniques de fabrication les plus modernes.